Latest Products http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:30:35 +0530 en-us http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in Loomstate Fabric http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/loomstate-fabric.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/loomstate-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Montex can offer widest range of woven fabrics which are made of E-glass yarn. Our woven glass fabrics are manufacture with state of the art weaving technology and the best control over thickness, weight and strength .We can offers the materials engineer a wide choice of control fabric properties to satisfy design needs and objectives. Our extensive range of Fibreglass fabrics are globally recognised for its quality. Loomstate Mesh http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/loomstate-mesh.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/loomstate-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Montex can offer widest range of woven leno weaved MESH which are made out Internationally approved standard Glassfibre yarns and roving. Our extensive range of Fibreglass MESH are globally recognized for its quality. Coated Fibreglass Fabric http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/coated-fibreglass-fabric.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/coated-fibreglass-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Depending upon the application and customer’s requirement we had developed various types of Coated Fibreglass Fabric. We can offer wide range of coated fabrics like : Acrylic copolymer coated, Fire retardant, water repellant, Alkali resistance , polyurethane, Silica coating, Silicone rubber coating, High Temperature resistance coating, Silane coating ,water based adhesive coating.   Features : High Tensile Strength Homogeneous coating Good Integrity Available in Various color Flexible Easy to handle Dimensional Stablity Economical Woven Fiberglass Filter Bag http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/woven-fiberglass-filter-bag.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/woven-fiberglass-filter-bag.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our newly developed Woven Fibre Glass Fabric Filter Bag / Dust Collector Bags which are engineered/ designed as per the specifications and requirements of the Customers. We bring you the researched and technologically advanced filtration products to develop solutions for your complex industrial filtration needs. Our Woven & Nonwoven Filter Bags are designed in Pulse Jet and Reverse Air types in snap band as well as collar type & ring type and are available in various GSM like 450, 750 with SGT Finish / PTFE Coating and PTFE Membrane, Acid Finish etc. as per customer’s requirements.   Features : High Tensile Strength High Filtration Efficiency Corrosion Resistant Flame Retardant Easy installation Anti-acid, Anti-alkali Low maintenance Product retaining capacity Industrial dust collection Thermal resistance-260°C(continuous) & 280°C(Intermittent period) Drywall Fiberglass Self Adhesive Tape http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/drywall-fiberglass-self-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/drywall-fiberglass-self-adhesive-tape.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Montex offering special type of Dry wall Fibre glass tape for Dry wall crack repairing & jip sum board join tape.   Features : High Tensile Strength Flexibility Good packing for handling Self-adhesive with good tack and shear for easy application Laminated Fabric http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/laminated-fabric.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/laminated-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alum Foil Laminated Glass Cloth http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/alum-foil-laminated-glass-cloth.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/alum-foil-laminated-glass-cloth.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We can offer various types of Aluglass fabric with PE or without PE lamination. Various types of glass fabric is laminated with highly reflection polished aluminum foil.The aluminum foil melts at 1220°F / 660°C, however it does take some time for the aluminum foil to absorb enough heat to melt, thereby it can withstand short exposure to the higher temperatures. The basic Fibreglass fabric is 1000°F/537°C, while adhesive will burn-off or vaporize at temperatures above 300°F/148°C. PE Laminated Fabric http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/pe-laminated-fabric.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/pe-laminated-fabric.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This type of product is made with E-glass fabric. First fabric is coated with acrylic copolymer along with pigment then laminated with special grade Poly ethylene which will works as a hotmelt adhesive in further lamination. Coated Mesh http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/coated-mesh.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/coated-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alkali Resistant Coated Fiberglass Mesh http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/alkali-resistant-coated-fiberglass-mesh.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/alkali-resistant-coated-fiberglass-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These fabrics are made with our E glass fibers then coated with special types of crosslinking copolymer to get the excellent alkali resistance.   Features : High Tensile Strength Flexibility Excelent Alkali Resistance Nice touch and perfect cutting Excellent Good Integrity Excellent Vapors Barrier Logo printing can be done Marble Reinforcing Mesh http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/marble-reinforcing-mesh.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/marble-reinforcing-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure reliable bonding to the marble slabs, special type of coating was developed. These coating dissolve in resin, allowing resin to penetrate the mesh fibers thus creating a strong joint between mesh and slabs. Dual Core Under Tile Heating Supporting Mesh http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/dual-core-under-tile-heating-supporting-mesh.htm http://www.montexglassfibre.co.in/dual-core-under-tile-heating-supporting-mesh.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We developed Fibre glass mesh with special type weaving and coating technology to use under a dual core wire under tile heating.